Project Management Board

The Project Management Board (PMB) is composed of:

Coordinator of the Project (CP)
Sonja Pavlovic

Scientific Coordinator/Assistant Coordinator (SAC)
Gordana Nikcevic

WP leaders:
WP1 – Jelena Kusic
WP2A – Branka Zukic
WP2B – Snezana Kojic
WP2C – Natasa Tosic
WP3 – Danijela Drakulic
WP4 –Ivana Moric
WP5 – Maja Stojiljkovic Petrovic

Research managers:
Ljiljana Vicovac Panic
Milorad Kojic
Tatjana Milic

Steering Committee
The Steering Committee (SC) is installed as a key sounding board to direct the programme by internal and external expertise. It will be composed of 3 international senior representatives from our EU partner institutions who are experts in the fields related to SERBORDISinn objectives (Prof George Patrinos, PhD, University of Patras, Greece, Prof Milan Macek MD PhD, NCFC, Prague, Czech Republic; Prof Elisabeth Dequeker, PhD, University of Leuven, Belgium), one representative of the Ministry of Education and Science, Republic of Serbia (Zeljka Dukic, a Counselor for European Integration and Developmental Research Programs and Projects in Education and Science), one representative of the Ministry of Health, Republic of Serbia (Prof Dragana Janic, MD, PhD, a representative from the Commission for Rare Diseases appointed by the Ministry of Health, Republic of Serbia), a Corresponding Member of Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts and a member of National Committee for Bioethics of UNESCO-Commission of Serbia (Milena Stevanovic, PhD), a Serbian National Coordinator of the ORPHANET (Dragica Radojkovic, PhD) and one representative of the Serbian scientific community (Prof Snezana Pajovic, PhD, VINCA, Belgrade, Serbia).

The Chairman of the Steering Committee is Prof George Patrinos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *